Find a Guest

32 Matching Guests in San Diego

Get on this list...
Name & Country Monthly Budget Details Requested Dates
Saudi Arabia
$750 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Tue Nov 20 to Thu Dec 20 (30 days)
Jordan
$900 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Smoker
Wed Nov 21 to Wed Dec 12 (21 days)
Saudi Arabia
$850 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sun Nov 25 to Sat Dec 15 (20 days)
Saudi Arabia
$850 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Smoker
Airport pickup requested
Mon Nov 26 to ???
Saudi Arabia
$1100 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Smoker
Thu Nov 29 to Sat Feb 23 2019 (3 months)
Brazil
$900 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sat Dec 1 to Thu Feb 28 2019 (3 months)
Japan
$1100 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Dec 1 to Sun Feb 10 2019 (2 months)
United States
$800 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Dec 1 to ???
China
$1200 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sat Dec 1 to Fri May 31 2019 (6 months)
Saudi Arabia
$1000 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Wed Dec 5 to ???
Brazil
$700 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sat Dec 8 to ???
South Korea
$850 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Wed Dec 12 to ???
Saudi Arabia
$700 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Fri Dec 14 to Thu Feb 14 2019 (2 months)
South Korea
$1000 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Dec 17 to ???
Japan
$900 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Thu Dec 27 to ???
Turkey
$1200 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Fri Dec 28 to Fri Mar 1 2019 (2 months)
South Korea
$600 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sat Dec 29 to Thu Feb 28 2019 (9 weeks)
United States
$950 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Dec 31 to Tue Dec 31 2019 (12 months)
United States
$950 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Mon Dec 31 to Tue Dec 31 2019 (12 months)
Romania
$1200 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Tue Jan 1 2019 to Fri May 31 2019 (5 months)
« Previous · Page: 12 · Next »